New Year, New Nail Color

Happy New Year! Valenz and I are so excited for 2012. We are really hoping that great things come your way and this year is a great chapter in your life. Now each month I would like to review my favorite nail color for the month. For January I will be reviewing two colors.

1. Sally Hansen Salon Effects in 470 Lust-Rous. This amazing black with glitter is perfect for any party or night out you may be attending in January 2012. It is the perfect winter color for your nails. The amazing thing about Salon Effects is that they are fast to apply, easy to apply and they last for about 2 weeks. I add a top coat of clear on after I put them on. You can find these at your local CVS pharmacy or any drug store.

2. OPI’s French Quarter for Your Thoughts. It is a grey neutral color. I absolutely love it. Right now it is on my toes and it is the perfect color for winter. You can buy OPI nail color at any Planet Beauty or beauty supply store!

 

 

Image from OPI.com

Enjoy, COCO

About cocovalenz

Why work when you can CoCoValenz.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Year, New Nail Color

  1. Hi Cocovanez,

    thank you for your interest in our straw bale hotel.
    As you can see, construction works are still on, but we think we’ll be ready for opening in October this year.

    We wish you a Happy New Year and a lot of visits on your blog.

    Greetings from Switzerland

    Louis

Leave a comment