Ity Bity Bathing Swimwear

Now Vegas is only a month away. And as I opted to run another half marathon at the end of this month, I thought it would only help me break into that ity bity bikini I have been eyeing online. Now, I had a girlfriend in college who is from Brazil. She had the most amazing Ity Bity Bikinis and I would just die. They were so cute, and she always looked amazing. When I would go to Hawaii every summer all the locals would have these amazing Ity Bity Bikinis. They were all made by the same brand, but I can never remember the name.

Vitamin A Bathing Suit
Vitamin A

Growing up on the beach, I have been living in a bikini all my life. And as I got older the smaller those things got. Now, my heart lies with Vitamin A. I have been wearing these suits forever! They are so cute, and they usually have really cute cuts that are innovative, with a fun pattern. But, these things are never that scandalous, and for my first trip to Vegas I need something that really stands out! I think it is time to upgrade to something new!

 

 

Mikoh Swimwear Bikini
Mikoh Swimwear Bikini

 Mikoh Swimwear is a new line of swimwear created by the Oleema sisters. Two local Orange County girls that grew up surfing and in bathing suits. They understand how a bathing suit should fit, and their suits are seamless and wire free! I love the black Tortolla Bottoms. I need to go try them on at Molly Browns to make sure they fit okay. Now they have

another pair of bottoms that I love, but their tops are kind of boring and not that special!

Poko Pano Bikini
Poko Pano Bikini

Poko Pano was my first ity bity bikini in High School. We were at a surf contest and they were handing them out. I have this little navy one. I loved it, but once I went to college and gained weight, that I will never lose, I had to retire that suit. So I recently started looking at the brand again. I love this Leaf print one. It is simple, and when you order off their website you can either select brazilian cut or american. If I decide to go with them I am definitely opting for brazilian.

 

Molly Brown Swimwear and Beach Bunny have all the brands that I am currently looking at. I am waiting until the beginning of June because I will have lost the appropriate weight to wear one of these bikinis. The only thing with wearing a brazilian cut is you need to have a tan booty (I have major bikini lines), and get a famous Brazilian wax. Now I have made my appointment for my first one in June. This should be interesting, shaving just doesn’t cut it anymore! Happy Beach season little cocovalenzs…

xoxo COCO

About cocovalenz

Why work when you can CoCoValenz.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment