Closed on Sundays

I always look forward to Sundays. But as of late, I’ve been using up this day doing things I shouldn’t. As your typical 9-5’er, I reserve Sundays to do absolutely nothing. But my demand has increased so much, my stock doubling in value every hour, and my brand growing in equity that it is nearly impossible to do this (joking, sort of).  I’m like a business, thriving in this dating recession. Who knew doing nothing would be so much work.

But today, I am doing just that. Sitting on my bed,  sipping tea. Ahhh, this is one of the best dates of 2011.

Maybe when I’m done doing nothing, ill come back and tell you about my superfab weekend. Stay tuned…

XOXO, Valenz

About cocovalenz

Why work when you can CoCoValenz.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment