Teach me

What a weekend! Did absolutely nothing on Sunday, I think Valenz outshone me though. As we struggled to wake-up in our first hour at work this morning, recollections of the weekend started to consume our brains. Valenz started to boast about her fabulous international weekend: whom she hung out with, where they went and who they saw. Juggling is her specialty, and I can’t even get a hold on ONE! She quickly states her plans for the week, which nights she has plans and who with. I glance at my phone to see if I have any texts coming in…nothing! Her phone has been blowing up all day, “S called me, J called me” blah blah blah. What is wrong with my skills? She asks how my night went on Saturday with Mr. F., I stare at her, and I have absolutely no idea. Hm….maybe that’s why I can get a handle on one.

Mr. F came out with me on Saturday. Dapper and sophisticated as he always is, I transformed into Ke$ha and yes, did wake up feeling like P. Diddy. I groaned “what on earth happened?” Did I say anything bad, how did we part, and how did I get home? Bits and pieces of the night swirl around.  We were having a great time until the last spot. I look at my floor, shoes and money is spread all over the carpet. Yep it was not me that graced the streets that night, I transformed into Ke$ha. I have come to the conclusion that maybe things didn’t end well. For now, I will have to learn from Valenz, she will be teaching me her ways this week. We have something exciting planned for Sunday….stay tuned.

Love COCO

About cocovalenz

Why work when you can CoCoValenz.
This entry was posted in love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment