New Years Resolution

Does anyone still do New Year’s Resolutions? I mean really write it down, put some thought into in and go through with them. The last time I had a New Year’s resolution, I was able to go through with it for about a month and then I just went back into my bad habits. Is society constantly trying to push us into being perfect by making us slowly get rid of bad habits? Or is it just our socially acceptable way of saying we are cleansing ourselves for a better year?

I do have a few ideas for my 2012 New Year’s resolution. But, I think I have more of a wish list to add to my life rather than take something away. But, unlike a New Year’s resolution, I can’t control if they actually happen. I have some hopes that these new items might happen. But, only time can tell. I guess it will be like reading your horoscope for the month. You really don’t know if it will happen, but you hope that some of it is true.

Getting ready for a fabulous 2012. Now I need to think of some way to bring the New Year in with a bang.

XOXO COCO

About cocovalenz

Why work when you can CoCoValenz.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Years Resolution

  1. Pingback: New Years Eve | cocovalenz

  2. relationship says:

    Hi I must say for that Great information.I decided I will be bookmarking this website for future reference.continue this good work.

  3. Hi a really big for giving Great information.I am now bookmarking you for future updates.continue this great site.

Leave a comment